Our vision – Panta Rhei

The Greek philosopher Heraclitus announced 2500 years ago “panta rhei” or “everything flows constantly, everything is in motion”. More than ever, real estate is transforming. Anyone who does not take into account the various forms of transformation misses opportunities. Or worse.

The following forms of real estate transformation determine our future:

Social transformation

Social support for certain real estate projects and investments significantly affects new regulatory initiatives and legislation. The value and use of real estate are not an established fact, but are constantly changing due to social factors and sociological changes.

Investment transformation

Real estate investments are increasingly made in the form of regulated real estate companies, private funds, REITs or through all kinds of financial instruments (real estate certificates, etc.). Both commercial real estate and private real estate portfolios are involved in this transformation. Direct investment in bricks becomes the exception.

Legal and tax transformation

Legal and tax regulations are constantly changing, almost daily. Every property planning must take this into account. A property structure is usually only up-to-date when it starts up, and then requires constant legal and tax monitoring.

Digital transformation

Software is increasingly entering the management and use of buildings. Communication between real estate actors is increasingly done via email, WhatsApp, and other IT channels. E-commerce is changing the retail landscape and digital marketing is essential. Real estate is in the centre of a digital transformation.

  • Become a member?

    The IVV offers many advantages

    Discover the advantages

  • Do you have a question or comment?

    The IVV would be happy to help you further

Notre vision – Panta Rhei

Le philosophe grec Héraclite annonçait il y a 2500 ans « panta rhei » ou « tout circule constamment, tout est en mouvement ». Plus que jamais, l’immobilier se transforme. Quiconque ne prend pas en compte les différentes formes de transformation manque des opportunités. Ou pire.

Les formes suivantes de transformation immobilière déterminent notre avenir :

Transformation sociale

Le soutien social à certains projets immobiliers et investissements affecte considérablement les nouvelles initiatives réglementaires et la législation. La valeur et l’utilisation des biens immobiliers ne sont pas un fait établi, mais évoluent constamment en raison de facteurs sociaux et de changements sociologiques.

Transformation des investissements

Les investissements immobiliers sont de plus en plus réalisés sous la forme de sociétés immobilières réglementées, de fonds privés, de FPI ou par le biais de toutes sortes d’instruments financiers (certificats immobiliers, etc.). Les portefeuilles immobiliers commerciaux et immobiliers privés sont impliqués dans cette transformation. L’investissement direct dans la brique devient l’exception.

Transformation juridique et fiscale

Les réglementations juridiques et fiscales sont en constante évolution, presque tous les jours. Chaque planification immobilière doit en tenir compte. Une structure immobilière n’est généralement à jour qu’au moment de sa mise en service, puis nécessite un suivi juridique et fiscal constant.

Transformation numérique

Le logiciel de transformation numérique entre de plus en plus dans la gestion et l’utilisation des bâtiments. La communication entre les acteurs immobiliers se fait de plus en plus par courriel, WhatsApp, et d’autres canaux informatiques. Le commerce électronique change le paysage commercial et le marketing numérique est essentiel. L’immobilier est au cœur d’une transformation numérique.

  • Devenir membre?

    L’IVV offre de nombreux avantages

    Découvrez les avantages

  • Avez-vous une question ou un commentaire ?

    L’IVV se fera un plaisir de vous aider